2019 Election Results

After a very close race with only 7 votes seperating the top from bottom candidates we are pleased to announce that Imran Burki, Mark Mazzitello, and Andrew Vahey have been elected to a 2 year term on the PASSMN board of directors. Thank you everyone who voted.

PASSMN Board Member Imran Burki
Imran Burki
PASSMN Board Member Andrew Vahey
Andrew Vahey
PASSMN Board Member Mark T. Mazzitello
Mark Mazzitello